A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

04152013

Coachella weekend 1 is officially over, and although I wasn’t fortunate to attend this year, I’m still glad I got to watch all the live streams from youtube. Come to think of it, I think I might have caught more bands doing that as opposed to me physically being there. I have to be honest, when I first got my hands on the line up, I wasn’t THRILLED… but now when I think back at it, the performances were pretty rad. I’m content.

So my best buds came down to attend the music festivities and was kind enough to make some time to chillout with me. A piece of home brought to me is always a good thing!

PlayMe: Elephant!

_MG_8262
This place makes the best Vietnamese sandwiches…

_MG_8264
Also the best Vietnamese iced coffee!

_MG_8265
Grilled pork banh mi x iced coffee for lunch from East Borough? Yes please…

_MG_8267
Native Foods with my best bud. Check.

_MG_8269
I’ve always seen these on Tumblr…

_MG_8270
New coffee joint at The Lab! I got the “Global Warming” which is espresso x steamed milk x sugar cane. Verdict: good! reminds me of Coffee Bar in SF.

_MG_8279
My favorite people.

_MG_8282
Bro time!

Hope everyone had a legit weekend!
Deezy. Out!

 

Leave a Reply

