A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

03102013

Exhausted is probably the best word to describe my currently status right now. My buddy Susy came down to visit for a real quick weekend and attend the Swedish House Mafia show with me and Ang. Despite the massive amount of people that attended that event, I must say it was damn epic. I expected it to be a rather large event, but nothing like what it turned out to be. I got chills for a second because it brought back a quick flash of Coachella last year. People running around in costumes, music blaring, lights flashing, and just that whole shabang.

On a side note to that, congrats Ang on surviving your first EDM event!

PlayMe: Swedish House Mafia

IMG_2802
I’ve been waiting to eat at Dai Ho for the longest time… Finally! So good. Thanks for introducing this to me, Fattycakes (Susy).

IMG_2803
Bloggers.

IMG_2813
POV status at LACMA. Since she intro’d me to Dai Ho for the first time, I had to return the favor of bringing her here for her first time. The beanie looks good on her.

IMG_2814
Bloggers united! SFC x MDZ x APQ

IMG_2816
Apparently Go Go Juice is gonna help us win…

IMG_2827
Yup, totally went to a rave last night.

IMG_2842
Made it just in time to see Zedd’s set at the main stage.

IMG_2845
Alesso was so dope!!

IMG_2870
SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA!!!

IMG_2848
Groupie shot! Congrats APQ for surviving her first EDM event! Can she get a what what??

IMG_2884
I took Susy to Urth for a post rave brunch before she went back to NorCal. We love Spanish Lattes!

IMG_2885
Fattycakes.

Goodnight all! New start again tomorrow.
Deezy. Out.

2 responses

  1. Fattycakes

    I NEED SOME GO GO JUICE RIGHT NOWWWWWW Thank you for the epic ass weekend Fattypie! I love you and misses yoouuu

    March 11, 2013 at 8:27 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Thanks for coming down again, Fattycakes!! COME BACK SOON!! 😀

      March 12, 2013 at 8:28 PM

Leave a Reply

