A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

11182012

As the days countdown towards Dec, I realized how much I’ve already done and how much more I still need to do to prep me for my trip. I skyped with my buddy the other night about our plans in Europe, and it’s pretty much hitting me today as hard as ever that I’ll be in another country for the first time since I was about 8 years young. With that being said, I’m totally ready for this shit show!

I’ve also discovered this YouTube channel called AHP (American Hipster Presents) and have watched pretty much every segment of it. This does nothing but makes me want to travel more. Great. Who wants to go to Seattle or Portland with me next year for food and stuff??

Hmm… I wonder if I have to work Thanksgiving weekend…

PlayMe: AHP


What do you mean I’m a hipster?


Oh I got something for ya…


I love.


Half and half.


Gentlemen like.

Have a good one, people.
Deezy. Out.

Leave a Reply

