A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

10212012

I’ve been bouncing back and forth between messages. Always talking about it, but fluid was the idea… That was until yesterday, when that idea became something as solid as a plane ticket in my hand. I’ve said to a few of my buddies before that once this is confirmed, it will put the cap on what I call this to be “The Best Year Of My Life”.

Come Christmas and New Years this year, I will be spending them in London and Paris! Successful weekend to an even more successful year.

PlayMe: Ready to get Frenchified.


Ticket booked. Passport handy. I’m ready to fly…


On a different note. I signed up for this free offer for a 30ml hand creme from L’Occitane. I took today to go pick it up. I walked in only intending to pick up my free goods, but ended up going slightly overboard. Fancy is as fancy does, and I’m sure as hell ready to visit London and France.

Just to add on top of that, I was chit chatting with the register girl, who was very helpful to me. After she rang me up, I found an extra tube of lotion in my bag. Thank you cutie pie Sherry! This smell of Chanel is no joke.

That is all.
Deezy. Out!

Leave a Reply

