A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

08212012

I like how Lena Dang (yes, I always address her by her full name because it’s awesome) shows up in my life periodically. We’ll always have an awesome time hanging out for a day or so, then she’ll go missing for half a year… then we do it all again. I need more friends like her hahaha keeps my life interesting.

Since I got caught up in traffic (typical) trying to make my way to LAX to pick her up, we ended up going to Truxton for burgers. Kinda sad that we completely missed our obligatory pic together, but there will always be a next time… even if it is 6 months from now.

PlayMe: See you gooooo


This was the Monkey bread Lena ordered. Not actual Monkeys… Super soft and cheesy!


Her Portland Burger.


My En Fuego Burger. This thing was strangely spicy. It’s OK Lena, we’ll get em next time hahaha.

I’m just going to finish editing my pics from this past weekend. New blog post to come either tonight or tomorrow!

Deezy. Out!

2 responses

  1. GEEZUS that monkey bread looks mondo steroidededraged out HUGE

    August 22, 2012 at 8:14 AM

    • mikeedee220

      it’s not thaaaat big… it’s like a loaf of break from 85degree down here.

      August 22, 2012 at 12:02 PM

Leave a Reply

