A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

06232012

Yes! Summer’s officially started!

Thursday is as good a day as any to head to the beach and watch the sunset, right? Random x spontaneous road trips make me happy. Enough said.

PS: HAPPY BIRTHDAY LENA DANG!!!


Gato Negro Wine (aka: Ninja Wine) at the beach. No cups, no nothing…


SoCal beaches are nice… until I can get back to Miami again!


Peaceful moment of the day: Listening to music on the sand waiting for the sun to go down. Ahhh… the bees knees.


The Godmother. Legit sangwich! Kinda reminds me of the sandwiches Lincoln Market used to sell by my old high school.

 

***BONUS***


Been riding to work this past week. Going to work… Not so bad! Coming home from work… Not so fun. I’m highly debating turning my old track frame into a more commuter friendly bike…

Good night!
Mike D. Out.

 

2 responses

  1. oh its lena birthday? well happy birthday to her! oh damn that wheel is BLANG’n! looking good on the mash! wait till u see my new setup =P

    August 15, 2012 at 11:04 PM

    • mikeedee220

      It was on 6/23. Yeah, makes me wanna build another one since I’m planning to put that on the new bike…

      August 21, 2012 at 6:01 PM

Leave a Reply

