A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

06032012

My first day off from work since I’ve been back from Miami. Spent the afternoon in Old Town Pas chillin out on a coffee session with Emily. I would love to be able to do this once a week. That’s all I need…

PlayMe: The XX. I love them!


Coffee Sundays

***Bonus iPhone Roll***

  • First time bringing out the shooter in a while… or so it feels like.
  • Capp
  • Intelligentsia
  • Em

Yeah, just going to hang out for the rest of the day, then another long week ahead.

That’s it.
Mike D. Out!

2 responses

  1. Coffee! So pretty.

    June 7, 2012 at 9:16 AM

    • mikeedee220

      I ❤ coffee… but I haven't had any in a long time…

      June 28, 2012 at 3:58 PM

Leave a Reply

