A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

03222012

The other night, my coworker and I decided to make a trip into LA for dinner… She told me that she personally liked the burgers from this place more than Fathers Office. I don’t know how much I believed that since I hold Fathers Office’s burgers pretty high… nonetheless, I was CURIOUS!

I had to try Umami Burger…

PlayMe: Do it!


I love these sunset cruises!


My combo came with beer. Touche Umami… Touche…


Truffle cheese fries. Sent me straight to the bathroom… Brownie points for real cheese! Yay!!


Half Truffle Burger x Half Umami Burger… Here we go!


OK it’s pretty goooood… Deezy approved! BOOOOM!

Goodnight all.
Deezy. Out.

2 responses

  1. Oh that looks good! I think a Umami Burger recently (?) opened in SF. I’m not a huge burger fan, so I haven’t really cared to try it, but I might now! Did you like the truffle or the Umami burger more?

    April 1, 2012 at 7:25 PM

    • mikeedee220

      I can’t say that i’m a huge burger person either, but this is definitely worth a try! That’s a tough choice to make… but if i HAD to choose one, i think i’m going to have to go with the umami burger. i like the sauce they put in it.

      April 11, 2012 at 9:03 PM

Leave a Reply

