A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

02132012

With my eyes barely opening at 5:30am on Saturday morning, I packed my case and headed into the desert. Driving through the desert on my way to Las Vegas, blasting Lana Del Rey, I felt like I was in one of those old Americana movies with a pair of dark sunglasses, denim jacket, and oil slicked hair. 3.5 hours later, I’ve arrived to Las Vegas… It’s about to go down!

Special shout out to all the February babies: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

And an extra extra one to my bestfriend Laurie aka TKB!!

PlayMe: LDR


Let’s do this.


This was one time I didn’t miss SoCal weather. I saw the rain clouds hovering the sky and hauled ass. TO VEGAS!!


Hello Vegas, we meet again.


Not exactly the villa from The Hangover, but close enough!


Lobster roll! It was strangely refreshing not to mention delicious.


We went out looking for clothes to wear for the night, and I stumbled on this… New leather jacket!!


I wanted to take this dragon home.


After this sandwich, we all headed back to the hotel room to get ready for the night… Then the night got mad real. Sorry there weren’t any photos of that… I was umm… yeah.


Hangover breakfast at 5am. Then we all blacked out again…


The next morning, we dragged ourselves out of the hotel room and to Mon Ami Gabi Restaurant right outside of the Paris hotel for a fancy brunch.  I like fancyyy.


What’s my morning/afternoon without some coffee?


I said hell yeah…

“Last night was mad real…”
Deezy. Out!

3 responses

  1. Oh, look at you, looking all spiffy in your leather jacket. =] I also like your shoes!

    I’m glad you had a fun trip to Vegas! Now give your liver some rest. =]

    February 13, 2012 at 4:23 PM

    • mikeedee220

      You don’t think I look like a d-bag in the jacket? My friends told me it was confusing because my outfit made me look like an asshole, but I’m really not hahaha. And sorry I never got a chance to send you pics of my shoes when you asked me to a while back. It totally slipped my mind… but I’m glad you approve.

      My liver is definitely going on a vacation for a little bit.

      February 13, 2012 at 6:11 PM

      • Lol, I guess you could potentially look like a d-bag, lol. But it all depends on when/where you dress like that.

        Oh, it’s okay! I think I saw it on your FB too, lol.

        Good. =] Your liver thanks you.

        February 13, 2012 at 8:12 PM

Leave a Reply

