A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

01282012

I’m starting to be convinced that I’ve nailed the “plateau” of my get-in-shape plan, and my fix being out of commission starting tomorrow definitely won’t be any help. I guess I’m forced to start looking through my P90X collection………… /dread/

On a completely random note, I am going to name this upcoming week… “package week”. According to all these UPS tracking numbers, I should be receiving a bunch of stuff this week. It’s like Christmas all over again! Hahaha! Excited? Why yes… Yes I am. To top it all off, I’ll be on my way back to San Francisco by next Saturday for 24hrs. I feel like Anthony Bourdain in The Layover. Let’s see how much food and new experiences I’ll get to squeeze in this time!

PlayMe: Now you’re just somebody that I used to know!


Crap!

Is all I feel like I’ve been eating all week. To make up for it, I just had a bowl of soup for lunch today and a bowl of cereal this morning with a banana. COME ON SEXY! WHERE ARE YOU?? Hahaha wishful thinking doesn’t hurt anyone…

 

Goodnight.
Deezy. Out.

2 responses

  1. Fix? = fixie?

    Haha, you’ve done P90X before? It seems super intense.

    I haven’t been doing too much online shopping recently because I’ve always been disappointed by the sizing/material/color. It’s kind of sad that a lot of stores are more online-based now.

    Is that tofu soup?

    January 29, 2012 at 8:52 AM

  2. mikeedee220

    Yea, fix = fixie. I’m sacrificing my bike chain for my final project for school. I did order a new one though! Just waiting for it in the mail…

    I haven’t done P90X before… I’m interested/terrified of the “Ab Ripper X” Hahahaha… That’s the only one I’m interested in doing.

    Its always a gamble when you buy clothes online. Although it’s super satisfying when it fits perfectly!

    It’s chicken tortilla soup. I bought it from Costco. It’s pretty good.

    January 29, 2012 at 9:26 AM

Leave a Reply

