A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

01032012

Along with hanging out with Karen while I was back in SF, I got to celebrate NYE with the boys! First time I’ve gotten to do something for new years in like 4-5 years. I’m usually home watching everything on TV with a bucket of junk food and pop my own sparkling cider (I don’t drink alone… haha). Everytime I come back to the city, it always runs the question in my mind “Why did I leave?”… I guess I had to be away to really appreciate it. I guess we’re just going to have to keep this relationship going, SF…

PlayMe: I’ve been listening to this way too much……..


DAT San Fran…


Even though I didn’t get a chance to haul the fix back this time, I still got to go ride… Thanks for letting me borrow the ride, Prez!


Sunset in the Sunset! iPhone camera is not too shabby…


Bombs away!! Of course there was a mess and of course it got on my pants and of course it looked like I pee’d on myself…


OMG so good…


I’ve never been so addicted to edamame…


Oh man… good times! Hahahaha I don’t understand why all of us were awake so early the next morning…

So just a quick recap of the night after dinner…

  • Went back B’s place to try and consolidate cars
  • Ended up wandering on Valencia to meet up with some more people
  • Got into a bar called Elbow Room… (which ironically was all the space you got in there)
  • Had a false countdown, but I don’t think anyone noticed
  • Got groped… still don’t know if it was a dude or a chick. Didn’t even bother to buy me a drink before hand. I feel so cheap…
  • Went back to Brandon’s place
  • Rest of the night was kind of a blur…


Here’s my new years resolution list… it’s nothing spectacular, but it’s mine and I’m gonna stick to it… like a really bad alibi.

I think it’s about bed time…
Deezy. Out.

7 responses

  1. new year resolution: wear sunblock more???? WTH~~~ hahahahha

    January 4, 2012 at 8:51 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Yes more sunblock! Just because I’m dark doesn’t mean I don’t wanna protect my skin! Hahaha

      January 4, 2012 at 8:50 PM

  2. spicy edamame?…..hmmmmmm that look so good ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    January 4, 2012 at 8:53 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Oh it was SOO good!

      January 4, 2012 at 8:50 PM

  3. Haha, I’m usually at home and sleep on NYE! Lol. *Homebody*

    That’s such a nice sunset! And wow, on your iPhone?! Ha, I really need to upgrade my phone. *Waits patiently for iPhone 5*

    You don’t HAVE to drop the shot! You could just pour it…if you want to be boring.

    And that sushi looks soooo good. I’m so craving sushi right now.

    January 6, 2012 at 7:59 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Me too! This was the first year I’ve gotten to go out for NYE… I guess I’m a homebody too. On a side note, I thought it said homeboy hahaha

      People say the iPhone 4s was made for instagrammers haha so yeah, the camera is pretty nice and fast too! Don’t worry, the iPhone 5 will come… someday…

      Then it wouldn’t be called a SakeBomb! And everyone else was doing it… and I didn’t wanna be the outcast. I guess that makes me kinda boring too… I should’ve tried to do something different like make an even bigger mess by dropping it from the air like a real bomb hahaha

      Meet you at Sushi House next time??

      January 7, 2012 at 9:30 PM

      • Yeahhh…I’m a homeboy too…haha.

        It should be out sometime in late spring/summer/early fall, haha. It’s okay, i have the patience. I just really hope my phone doesn’t just crap out on me completely.

        Lol, bomb-type drinks are fun but I really don’t think it’s sanitary…lol. Who knows where the exterior of the glass has been! But then again…I doubt anything is really all that clean and alochol kills germs…

        YES! OKAY! Omg, I miss Sushi House!

        January 8, 2012 at 9:16 PM

Leave a Reply

