A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

12292011

First off, I’m going to start with some random news before we get to the real post…
So last night, I went to have a group meeting with my classmates for our project that’s going to be due at the end of the quarter… We met at Norms for dinner along with the conference. I had a milkshake, club sandwich, and fries… which ended up being a bad idea… I paid for it this morning. I thought it was entertaining enough that I wrote down what I wanted to say on my notepad in case I forgot. Here it is:

7:30am – “I usually just have a belt on as an accessory to the outfit, but today the belt is being put to use as moral support to the top button of my pants for doing an extensive job of keeping it together… Go top button!!”

Anyways, on to the actual post… I received a letter that came in a package that I didn’t quite recognize. I can’t even begin to express how much joy this brought me. Let’s move on!

PlayMe: Love this song!


A package from Amy from Australia!! The little extra details that she put on there was totally noticed and appreciated!


Inside the package was a wooden mail plane engraved with a message that will keep reminding me to follow my dreams of traveling! Don’t worry Amy, I’ll make my way to come visit… someday!


She even included this pack of temporary tattoos so I can celebrate Australia day on Jan. 26th. Expect a post on that day for sure!

I just want to say a BIG THANK YOU to Amy… the biggest sweetheart!!

That’s all for now… I have to get packing and get some rest for my trip back home.
Deezy. Out.

5 responses

  1. Jon

    yo when are you heading there?

    December 29, 2011 at 11:19 PM

  2. congratulation!!! dear #26~!! hahahah thats so sweet ~~~

    December 30, 2011 at 3:22 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Hahahaha you’re silly… I wished I was a lower number…

      January 3, 2012 at 8:30 PM

  3. Haha, what?! If I’m gonna eat a lot, I’d rather not wear a belt, lol.

    Aww, your friend is so sweet and considerate.

    December 30, 2011 at 5:08 PM

    • mikeedee220

      But what if you do eat a lot and your button gives out?? How will you keep your pants together??

      And yeah, she is kinda sweet… hahaha

      January 3, 2012 at 8:31 PM

Leave a Reply

