A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

12232011

Gahhh… so the year is coming to an end! Through all the good and the bad that’s happened this year, I’m thankful for it all. I mean, isn’t that what life is all about? Experiencing everything? I’m honestly excited about this upcoming year as I feel like it’s going to be one for the books. On my iPhone is already a list of my new year resolutions, but the list is going to have to be revised and reproofed before I can publish it via life. I’ll be sure to share it with all of you once I’m satisfied with it, or until I run out of time… whichever comes first.

Anyways, Christmas is around the corner and I wish everyone an awesome holiday! I have a busy weekend ahead of me so hopefully I’ll be able to check in again somewhere in between.

PlayMe: Yes… totally the mood right now.


And I have every intentions of using the shit outta this thing come 2012… Oops, did I just give away one of my new year resolutions?? Damnit…

Ok good night.
Deezy. Out.

 

4 responses

  1. Those instant film cameras seem really fun, but o.m.g., the film is ridiculously overpriced.

    December 24, 2011 at 11:39 PM

    • mikeedee220

      They are lots of fun! This is actually my third one… long story, but I’ll tell you about it another day. I’m actually working on this project for myself involving these polaroid pictures. Take a bunch and spread them over my desk and get a glass cover to seal it all up! I’m still working on getting more pictures…

      December 25, 2011 at 11:46 AM

      • Haha, I’m assuming they either got dropped/broken, or stolen?

        Ohhhh, that sounds really cool! Take a photo of the desk when you’re done!

        December 28, 2011 at 9:38 PM

    • mikeedee220

      As I’m sure I’ve already told you during brunch, it’s in my friend’s possession now… haha

      I hope you know, you’re now going to be apart of this project!! I will most def take a pic when it’s complete.

      January 3, 2012 at 8:29 PM

Leave a Reply

