A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

12102011

I don’t know who or what exactly has spiked me with an unexplainable force of creativity lately, but I’m thankful that its here. Yet again, I don’t quite know how to explain it, but I feel my outtake on life has been revised once more… one more step towards my perfect vision of existence in this world. Inspired by multiple people in my life lately, I am going to cast away my fears of leaving what many call a “safety zone”, and I am going to see the world one piece at a time. I will bring my soul, hopes & dreams, and camera to see what else this world has to offer. Today marks the day I officially start planning my requirements and route for my first destination, but in the mean time… I’ve decided to pick up my beloved camera once again and let this new found creativity state take over. Enjoy.

PlayMe: “Don’t kick the chaaaairrrrrr… it’s gonna get better!”


Good morning! This is pretty much how I usually start my weekends… I just lay in bed for a while and just kinda enjoy the quiet stand-still of it all. Oh, and of course it never hurts to have a bit of music too.


Peeked out the window today and saw that it looked to be a pretty decent day, so I headed out to the park. Best choice I’ve made all day. 68 degrees of beautiful SoCal weather… I just hung out there for a little while and did some people watching and sun soaking.
Note to self: pack coffee.


SoCal sun!
Dedicated to: JFrey – I know I’ve been sending you a bunch of morning sun photos, but here’s one of my finest.


“Take my crown to the grave… I’m an underground king.”


Finally made my way home and made some breakfast… Fairly simple, nothing complicated.


What I honestly look forward to on my weekend mornings… A glorious moment at first sip.


The only constructive thing I’ve done today… Stickerbombed my bag and ironed them shut.

 

Well that’s pretty much all for now. I’ll keep the photos coming as the vision keep rolling in…
Deezy. Out.

5 responses

  1. I’m glad you found your creative spark again!

    I miss people watching and sun soaking. That was my main past time when I was at Cal.

    December 11, 2011 at 10:41 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Thanks Karen! It feels good to have it back… I feel like I’ve been on a dry run for a while.

      When are you coming back to visit?? Hahaha and how come I can’t comment on your posts?? That makes me sad…

      December 17, 2011 at 2:55 PM

      • Haha, when I go to med school in UCSD, haha. JK. I don’t know. I don’t think I’ll be heading down any time soon.

        December 18, 2011 at 10:06 AM

      • Almost forgot! I will re-install the commenting system, just for you! Lol.

        December 18, 2011 at 10:07 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Hahaha! Finally!! Bring back the comments for me!

      If/when you come down, let me know!!

      December 18, 2011 at 11:55 AM

Leave a Reply

