A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

09202011

Due to unfortunate events that occurred at work, I was off today. I was totally looking at this the wrong way in the beginning, but today……. Today was an awesome day. In all honesty, I completely forgot that it was only Tuesday… It was a moment of bliss that I’m going to try to hold on to for as long as I can. Here’s just a speck of my day.

On another note though, I can’t wait for next weekend!

PlayMe: Let’s go ahead and bump dat Colbie!

Probably should’ve dressed a little more laid back today… Oh well, what’s done is done.

Kickin off that Tuesday.

Took the bestfriend out for brunch today. There’s something about hanging out with this girl… she kinda makes me day.
On a side note though, she looks gooood with my shades on.

Kept brunch super light! This was my Adobe Soup.

One of the best days out with her today! Luuuuhhhs it!
So there were more pictures than this, but they came out blurry… so we’re just gonna go ahead and skip those.
Anyways, Deezy…Out!

2 responses

  1. Hey hey! Is she your gf? Or just a friend?

    September 20, 2011 at 8:47 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Hey Karen! She’s somewhere in between hahaha she’s my bestfriend.

      September 20, 2011 at 10:01 PM

Leave a Reply

