A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

09062011

Took a trip home for the weekend and I must say, it was better than I expected. Got to see so many people that I haven’t seen in so long, got smashed with the boys, chilled out, etc. Everytime I go back, I always wonder why I moved away in the first place. I have a feeling I’m gonna be coming home sooner or later… but on a side note though, happy birthday be-lated birthday, Prez!

PlayMe: shooooting stars


Took off Friday night and got back to B’s place round 2am. Had Seniores Pizza… I could already tell this was gonna be a good start to my weekend. Dat Pesto Chicken Garlic! Oh, it’s so goooooood…

My sister’s new puppy… She’s adorable! Pees a lot…. but still adorable! Say hello, Bunny!

Finally got my hands on a grilled cheese sandwich x grilled onion x ham! Oh, this sandwich holds so many memories… byahhh!!


Dat Sunday morning…


Waiting for everyone to wake up

Had breakfast with a friend that I haven’t see in a real long time. Reunited and it feels so gooooood!! About 1/2 a decade later!


Brandon and Justina were kind enough to save me one of these…. Now, I’m still not exactly sure what this is called, but it was DAMMNNN delicious! Thanks guys!


Solo jam session before we headed into the Golden Gate Park for “Doin’ it in the park!”


Fugggg yeah!


Oh this is so good… My bestfriend isn’t awkward at all, lol!


My hipster friend Justina! Oh look… matching glasses. How awesome!


Super crackin’… Now this was pretty much moments before I was once again…………………. faded.

My dude, Netto!


Bahahahaha it’s a dog with a utility belt and a full mohawk… now that’s badass…

Everything was pretty much a blur after this… until the next morning.

Finally got to see what Philz Coffee was all about and man…… I was all about it. That Mint Mojito Iced Coffee was the bees knees!

Oh… I will!


Got to see the kiddies…. they grow up so fast….


This was them years ago… I was almost scared that Alex wasn’t gonna grow her teeth back out LOL.

Well that pretty much concludes my weekend. Gonna chillout for the rest of the night.
Deezy, out!

2 responses

  1. Wah wah?! You were in the bay???

    September 10, 2011 at 4:43 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Yes I was for the weekend. I’m slowly trying to see as many people as I can… and you’re definitely on my list of people to visit soon! Possibly in November if you’re gonna be available!

      September 10, 2011 at 7:16 PM

Leave a Reply

