A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

08132011 (Branstina)

Got a chance to pull a little chill session with Brandon and Justina for the past day and half. I almost forgot what it was like to surround myself with people who are even chiller than I am… on a serious note though, you guys should consider moving down here so we can go visit more yuppy spots!

PlayMe: Just do it…


Justina aka Dat Coffee Killahhh


My dude Brandon


Brunch at Old Vine Cafe in Costa Mesa! Yeah, they loved it…


Justina’s seafood salad… it’s bigger than it looks.


Open Face… this thing’s got biscuits like bricks! Delicious delicious bricks!


Chilled out the rest of the afternoon with some Cafe Su Da and some great company… seriously felt like a Sunday today.

OK, let’s see if I can find something to do tonight…
Check in with you guys later!

4 responses

  1. Oh man, I recently discovered that Ray-Bans have a little signature on the left lens as well, but it’s really hard to see. It almost just looks like a scratch. So now I tell everyone who has Ray-Bans. =D

    September 10, 2011 at 4:46 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Oh yeah! When I first got my Ray-Bans… I thought it was a scratch and was going to rage out, but then I realized it’s just the RB. Imagine if I walked back in the store like “what the hell!?!?!” LOL…

      September 10, 2011 at 7:20 PM

  2. hollie verstrat

    so do you photo shoot tattoo model, i like your work

    September 22, 2011 at 11:00 AM

    • mikeedee220

      I’ve never done a photo shoot for a tattoo model before, but I’m always up for new experiences! And thank you for the compliment.

      September 23, 2011 at 9:20 PM

Leave a Reply

