A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

08072011

Checkin in with you guys once again.

Gonna keep this brief and short! The dudes came down to ride… and I think I burnt my legs in the sun. That is all.

PlayMe: Hol up! Hol up! Hol up! Hol up! Hol uppp!!


$$$$$


Lookin good, Netto! Byahhh!


Deeezy X Prezzz


Monster!!


2010


2011. One year later… my my my how things have changed. Shout out to Kwok and B! You guys my boys manggg!


Ready to get my tan on! Which my legs will later hate me for…


Elites!!
But on a serious note though… we were fuggin’ bad that day.


The Crew.


Dat SoCal beach!


I’ve been waiting to come back to this burger joint since the last time Kwok, B, and I rode here… It’s exactly what I remembered it to be. mMmm… sometimes a simple burger is all I ask for.


Maintenance before we bomb this hill right quick!


My boys…


Borrowed from Prezzz!


P.I.G. out on Orochon Ramen by night. Damn that #3 is spicayyy… Note to self though: Get the extra cha siu


Chococat up in this bishhhh! Don’t judge me…

Alright, I’m gonna go ahead and let me legs chillout now…

Deezy. Out.

3 responses

  1. RAMEN! <3!

    September 10, 2011 at 4:47 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Can we get some the next time I visit you?? Or sushi would be real nice too…. or anything you recommend. You seem to go to the best food places.

      September 10, 2011 at 7:21 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Can we get some the next time I come visit you? Or sushi would be nice too… or anything you decide. You seem to go to the best food places 🙂

      September 10, 2011 at 7:21 PM

Leave a Reply

