A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

05222011

Ho-La errrybody! This is just going to be a catch-up post, so enjoy the pics!

PlayMe: cuz………… I’M ON ONE!

**Last week x weekend**


Random dinner pasta dish sometime last week…


King Taco after class one night… These tacos are so damn good!!


The epic entrance to something pretty epic…


Food truck meet with 72 trucks… that’s right, you heard correctly. 72 mothalovin’ food trucks! More food than you can shake a stick at! They even had a map for the whole thing. I just said… “Wow.”


Netto’s shrimp sandwich


My shrimp sandwich.


I thought my ice cream sandwich was a good sized when the lady handed it to me… then I turned around to see Netto’s. Same price, same scoop, but i got jipped on my scoop big time… wth!! I guess my boob flash just wasn’t enough…


Thanks Michie!


Not worth 4 bucks… but I needed a drink real bad.


Straight from the Nom Nom Truck.


Hands down the longest food truck line I’ve ever been in. This was for the Grilled Cheese Truck.


Just had a lobster roll in the mean time while standing in line. That’s a definite indication that I may be a fatty. Eating while standing in line waiting for more food, lol.


The best grilled cheese sandwich evarrrr!!


For the record, I do not know who that guys is… LOL waddup Jermz!


This was a lot more chode than it looks…


Gumbalaya = Jambalaya x Gumbo


The next day, started everything off with a Tuna Salad Sandwich. I like tuna sandwiches!


Headed off to Eibach… we were a bit late showing up.


I DO like very much!


BOOOOSTED!


Gangsta.


Netto just looks scared LOL! Waddup Jon!


Oh really Al?


I don’t really know why we were all looking at the Del Taco.

**Fast forward to this week x weekend**


Couldn’t decide which color I wanted… so I bought both. They sound SO good!


Saturday brunch. Thanks Annie! That sun came over REALLY fast.


My fancy salad.


Her open faced muffin sandwich with eggs thing… SO GOOD!


My Reuben Sandwich. I’ve had a thing for pastrami lately. So, a funny thing happened sometime last week… someone /ahem/ Karen /ahem/ claimed to love sandwiches more than me?!? LOL

Oh it was a good Saturday…

2 responses

  1. I need to try food truck food. (I know, sad right?!) And I definitely need to attend a food truck convention/gathering some day.

    Gosh those earphones are so expensive!

    Yes, it’s fact that I love sandwiches more than you do.

    May 22, 2011 at 5:20 PM

    • mikeedee220

      You should definitely keep a lookout for those food truck gatherings! Or if you come down, I’ll take you with me! But… prepare to gain some weight that day LOL

      They were expensive :X but they sound so niceeee! Or maybe I’m being bias because I bought them haha

      Blasphemy!! Hahaha

      June 12, 2011 at 6:42 AM

Leave a Reply

