A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

05082011

1st off… happy mother’s day to all the mommas out there!! Thank you for the love, thank you for the life, and thank you for… just being you!

Woke up a little later than I wanted to today, but still managed to take momma Deezy out for a nice lunch. I haven’t seen her smile like the way she did for a minute. I was instant reminded of how wonder she is… not that I ever forgot hehe. Anyways, more random pics that I’ve collected along with a lunch outing with the momma.


Damn these solo rides… but on another note, I fashioned a pair of my pants into shorts… on that Home Ec 101!


Spicy chocolate… I almost forgot that I still had this. Thanks again Tom and Michie!


Momma Deezy!

Ugh… more HW…

2 responses

  1. Tabasco chocolate? Where you get that?

    May 13, 2011 at 9:37 PM

    • mikeedee220

      my friend got it for me somewhere in SF i think! lemme find out and i’ll let you know 🙂

      June 12, 2011 at 6:40 AM

Leave a Reply

