A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

05072011

Sounds weird to say this, but it’s actually kinda nice to have a quick break from the heat. Thanks to my job, I’m pretty much about 2 shades darker… Anyways, I’m just going to post a couple pics that I’ve collected since my last post. I’m going to attempt to bring my G12 for a test run today and hopefully have something to update later tonight… Check in with you guys later!

PlayMe: LMFAOOOOO!! I ❤ Tina Fey…


Pastrami dip from The Hat for dinner last week… This ring flash is… pretty cool.


Would not mind going to San Diego again soon…


First test run shot with the G12… Not like my SLR, but pretty good for a point and shoot. I’m happy…


G12 test run


G12 test run


G12 test run

OK OK… will check in with you guys later! Enjoy the dizzzayyy!

4 responses

  1. strictlybidness

    fly like a g12

    May 7, 2011 at 10:51 AM

    • mikeedee220

      the shooter is dope, roberto!

      May 7, 2011 at 11:13 PM

  2. That sandwich looks ridiculously amazing!

    May 13, 2011 at 9:38 PM

    • mikeedee220

      oh it’s SOO good!!

      June 12, 2011 at 6:40 AM

Leave a Reply

