A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

04082011

OK, so this is a total random post… I know I’ve been missing from here for a little while now and to be honest, I don’t feel like a lot’s been happening lately… then again at the same time, I’ve been busy. Strange? Just a little… It’s definitely been a little while since I’ve picked up my camera, so here’s a few picture of the very very few times that I have had the chance to pick it up.

PlayMe: Now, I’m not a huge fan of Nicki Minaj… but this got me hooooked!


I ❤ this pump… almost effortless :]


The other night, we went to a late night movie… at 10:45pm… on a Tuesday night… not the best idea, but oh so worth it!

Testing… Testing… Ringflash is a GO!

Alright, good night all!
Big x Fun day ahead of me tomorrow!!

10 responses

  1. strictlybidness

    oh damn ringlight.. fancy!

    April 8, 2011 at 9:45 PM

    • mikeedee220

      dude, ringflash is pretty awesome roberto…
      gives me lighting like i’ve never seen before.

      April 9, 2011 at 9:48 AM

  2. Mikey

    Lol i saw sucker punch too. Hella ppl says it sucked. I thought it was cool. Guess cuz ppl dont get the comic like style of the movie.

    Oh nice ringflash! More pictures to come i hope =P

    April 9, 2011 at 12:16 AM

    • mikeedee220

      wadddup kwok!

      dude, i liked sucker punch. it was a pretty pimp movie. i hella liked the style of the movie too…

      i’mma try to see if i can get some work in this weekend… don’t count on it though LOL

      April 9, 2011 at 9:49 AM

  3. Well … What’s your verdict on Sucker Punch? I don’t follow any of that so I have no clue what it’s about really. Quite a few people have told me it is good, then I have a handful that say it blows.

    P.S. Thanks for dropping by my blog!!!

    April 20, 2011 at 9:44 PM

    • mikeedee220

      you know, i actually walked into Sucker Punch not knowing what the movie was actually about. I liked it quite a bit, especially the style of cinematography that they used!

      Verdict: DO LIKE!

      April 23, 2011 at 6:37 PM

  4. laurie

    You need to do more updates! I miss them. I have a new phone number..I will email you my number, or call you soon.

    April 26, 2011 at 11:08 AM

    • mikeedee220

      laurie!! yes, i know i’ve been lacking updates for a while now… i’ll try to give you something soon!

      please lemme know your new number! 🙂

      May 1, 2011 at 8:23 PM

  5. That’s the one Nicki Minaj song I kind of like.

    I still need to go watch Sucker Punch. Everyone’s been telling me that it’s pretty good.

    May 3, 2011 at 9:39 PM

    • mikeedee220

      i’m on the same boat as you… i’m not a huge nicki minaj song, but this one gets to me.

      i liked sucker punch quite a bit… the cinematography was awesome! storyline was quite interesting as well.

      May 7, 2011 at 11:13 PM

Leave a Reply

