A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

03182011

This trip was definitely a first for me because everytime I head to Vegas, I always end up doing stuff on “The Strip”. I mean don’t get me wrong, it’s definitely fun, but it was super nice to be able to do something outside of that. I felt like I got to visit Vegas in a whole different way this time… Enjoy the pix.

PlayMe: Just play it…


Big B and I doin Vegas one time.


The roof top fire pit was mos def the bees kneeeezzz! Does anyone else notice the dragon coming out of the right side?????


Cane’s!! Best chicken strips I’ve ever had. No lie…


What I’ve noticed in Vegas is that girls tend to flock in numbers… Pretty rare to see a pack with less than 3 girls.


Takin a breather… Apparently, I paid a buttload for these 2 drinks.


Food truck meet! So… Many… People!


More sliders than you can shake a stick at!


Fire pit!

+

+

+

+

+

WARNING: If you’re craving for sushi… this would not be a good place to be right now.

Well that pretty much concludes my trip… Obviously, I did a lot more… but didn’t have my camera on hand.
Have a good one, folks!

4 responses

  1. I’m super hungry now! Those chicken strips and sliders look super good! The sushi looks good too but I’m not craving sushi right now, hah.

    March 19, 2011 at 9:02 AM

    • mikeedee220

      sorry for such late response…
      those chicken strips were soooo good!! and the sliders too hehe

      April 9, 2011 at 9:46 AM

  2. TonyC

    Killed it with the sushi pics bro… good shietttt

    March 24, 2011 at 10:03 AM

    • mikeedee220

      right on tony!

      April 9, 2011 at 9:46 AM

Leave a Reply

