A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

02262010 (Congrats John Park!)

Tonight, I attended one of the most gorgeous weddings I’ve personally ever been to. Congratulations to the homie John Park and his lovely lady. I’ve always loved attending weddings, especially the ones where I’m actually close to the bride and groom. Love does exist and their wedding showed nothing but… Anyways, enjoy the pics. I didn’t get to take that many due to lack of equipment and wrong choice of lens… good job, Mike D!…….

PlayMe: Love this song!


Cake!


Beautiful setting for their wedding.


/Clink!Clink!Clink!Clink!Clink!Clink!Clink!Clink!/ smoochie time!!


The “alter”


:’) congrats guys!!


I wished the guy in the back didn’t look so creepy…

Anyways, that’s it for this post. Goodnight!

2 responses

  1. That does look like a really nice wedding! I adore outdoor weddings!

    March 6, 2011 at 8:56 PM

    • mikeedee220

      This may possibly be hands down, the nicest wedding I’ve been to in a looong time. I definitely enjoyed it quite a bit.

      March 8, 2011 at 10:58 PM

Leave a Reply

