A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

02202010 (Birthday Re-Cap)

Just a quick recap of my day!
Special thanks to Annie for making my birthday a surprisingly chill one… just the way I like it!
On to the pics!

PlayMe: I be goin HAM… shorty upgrade from bologna!


Birthday begins!


Brunch at Old Vine Cafe… zOMG. BOMB.COM!!


/Clink!/ Crunked via Mimosas at 12pm…


Omelet Espana


Southern Brunch


Thanks for brunch, Annie!


I thought this was quite unusual…


Hands down… THE BEST sugar cane drank!


So green here!


Could not have asked for a better Annie!


Sunset via Corona Del Mar beach… I ❤ SoCal.

Bullet point style of things I didn’t doc. via pics:

  • Sprinkles Cupcake
  • 85Deg Bakery – I’ve never seen a line so long for an Asian bakery…
  • Just Go With It – Funniest movie I’ve seen in a while. Def on my list of favorite movies

And last but not least… THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to everyone who wished me a happy birthday today. I love you all, and I will get around to thanking each and everyone of you!!

6 responses

  1. strictlybidness

    loving that last sunset pic man.

    February 21, 2011 at 12:33 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Right on, Roberto! It was a nice ass day…

      February 21, 2011 at 3:33 PM

  2. Laurie

    Yay for your bday!!! i hope you had a good one! We should webcam it up very sooooon! i have pictures to share~

    February 21, 2011 at 5:01 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Thanks Laurie! I had a GREAT one! We definitely need to webcam real soon. Feels like it’s been forever!!

      February 21, 2011 at 3:34 PM

  3. I’m glad you had a fun birthday! =]

    February 21, 2011 at 12:13 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Thank you! This was definitely a memorable one even though the things I did were pretty… regular haha.

      February 21, 2011 at 3:35 PM

Leave a Reply

