A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

01012011 (Happy New Year!)

Let’s get this out of the way… HAPPY NEW YEAR! I’m currently experiencing a slight hangover from last night. Don’t get me wrong, it’s not even like I went out or anything… though I must say, kinda fun to get smashed with momma! LOL! Good start to a new year already! Anyways, enjoy the pics and have a good day! I love you all!!

PlayMe: I’m livin in the future, so the present is my past… My presence is a present. KISS MY ASS!


Sign of a good day to come.


Did some slight traveling…


Possibly the best 5 bucks I’ve spent in a whileeee…


Wangs!


Went to Costco to buy dinner for home and umm… I don’t really know what happened, but somehow I decided to buy $30+ of salmon for Sashimi status. This is plate 1 of 4. Too much salmon. Looks like I’m gonna be having this for the next couple nights.


Momma’s homemade Vinaigrette dressing. Sometimes, I’m so thankful that my parents are Italian chefs, hahaha.


Sahhh Shiii Meeee!


I’m gonna do this bullet point style.

  • Homemade Sangria
  • 3 cups
  • I’m drunkx
  • Momma drunkx
  • Pops drunkx
  • Webcam
  • NorCal
  • Japan
  • Mac and Cheese

Have a good day, folks! I love you alll!!

2 responses

  1. Laurie

    LOLLLLLLLLLLL to the last bit. Happy new year!!

    January 1, 2011 at 4:32 PM

    • mikeedee220

      HAHAHAHA!!! Mac & Cheese!!

      January 17, 2011 at 10:51 PM

Leave a Reply

