A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

12052010

So… I’m totally laggin’ behind on everything due to lack of free time of course.
I brought the shooter back to SF for Thanksgiving, but unfortunately I didn’t shoot too much…
Spent a good portion of that weekend with my boy, B!
Thanks for everything, mang!
Here’s what I got!

PlayMe: umm… yeah…


3 people x luggage x fix in the Mini… amazing.


I ❤ SF…


Kicked it with B and Chris aka brosky down by Haight for a bit… It’s been so long since I’ve been here.


WTH!?


Do want!! I know, this was a 1/2 ass’d photo…


Great day… hahaha


Heavy duty glass. @_@


My lazy ass Sunday with some black sesame dumplings… chillinnnn’

Enjoy.

11 responses

  1. Lol, what is with that bike? Someone must be super duper tall.

    Black sesame dumplings are awesome (not super duper awesome, but pretty darn awesome).

    December 5, 2010 at 4:27 PM

    • mikeedee220

      hahaha yeah, i don’t know either. if you notice, there’s no chain on it either, so i don’t think it’s actually possible to ride it.

      glad someone’s on the same boat as me, i personally don’t know too many people that like black sesame dumplings…

      December 5, 2010 at 5:06 PM

      • I don’t know many people who DON’T like pumpkin pie, lol.

        December 5, 2010 at 10:34 PM

    • mikeedee220

      hahahaha yeah, i don’t personally know many people that DON’T like pumpkin pie either. i guess i’m one of the weirdos… and why can’t i see your blog??? very frustrating…

      December 5, 2010 at 10:45 PM

  2. Tumblr has been dead for several hours! =[

    December 5, 2010 at 11:21 PM

    • mikeedee220

      do you get notifications when i reply back to your comments? how do you know that i reply?? hahaha i’m gonna confess now, the only reason why i know you reply back to my comments on your blog is because i visit regularly… haha sorry, not trying to be creepy. i just enjoy your photos and entries a lot.

      December 6, 2010 at 1:09 AM

      • I’m subscribed to your comment feed, haha. I don’t know if that’s considered creepy, but I’d rather do that than check the “Notify me of follow-up comments via email” every time because I dislike having too many emails.

        No worries, I’m actually flattered, lol. Disqus (the commenting platform that I use) doesn’t send you notifications when I reply to your comments on my page?

        December 6, 2010 at 11:28 AM

      • mikeedee220

        nope… is it supposed to? well, not like that’s going to stop me from coming to visit your page, hahaha. now, i just need for tumblr to get up and running again.

        December 6, 2010 at 4:50 PM

  3. If you have a Disqus account, you can set up automatic notifications…I think.

    December 6, 2010 at 8:06 PM

  4. Btw, I just realized; did you not spend your Thanksgiving with your family? (I’m assuming your family is located in Socal?)

    December 6, 2010 at 8:08 PM

    • mikeedee220

      actually, i did spend thanksgiving with my family! i got to see my sister, grandma, all my aunts and cousins. i just didn’t have any photos of the event, haha. for the first time, i barely shot anything… which is strange because i’m usually the one that documents everything.

      December 6, 2010 at 8:35 PM

Leave a Reply

