A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

08152010 (Nisei Weekend)

I been lookin forward to this past weekend for a little bit now. It turned out better than I was originally expected, and I had some pretty high expectations for it already. A buncha my boys rolled through for a chill session, and it was great!

On friday, I couldn’t wait to get outta class. Met up with the fellas and rolled through to Pasadena with Jermz’s friend Steph (sorry about the last long island…looll) to Barney’s Beanery. I got SMASHED that night. Apparently, I have this habit of pee’n on my own Air Maxes when I’m drunk… Disneyland = my AM90 Infrareds… Friday night = my AM97… good times though!! I didn’t get home until roughly 3am, and ended up waking up the next morning around 7am. Hangover session commenced on my ass…

Saturday morning, we all pretty much rolled thru to Japantown to chillout for Nisei. Had ramen with the dudes and JB x Blue came through! HI JB!! (Super awesome seeing you this weekend!) Nisei car show wasn’t as packed as I thought it was going to be, but either way… it got pretty hot so a few of us got out and had us some yogurt. A few more people ended up showin up too! (WADDUP JOMO!! WADDUP WENDY!!) After everything pretty much settled at Nisei, road trip status over to Westminster for some springrolls… zOMG status. On top of that… Kogi near Huntington Beach to cap off the night.

Today, we headed over to Pasadena for some lunch before the dudes had to head back up north. Super cool of Janice to join us! (See you tomorrow for dinner, Janice!!!) Ended up eating at this Thai place that apparently also offered massages? Interesting… That pretty much sums up my weekend… my super chill status weekend…

On a side note though…
– B and Prez!!! You niglets should’ve been here with us…
– Next time we need to just do a “ALL BEACH” weekend…

*** PlayMe: All the crazy shit I did tonight… Those will be the best memories! ***


Tom manned my camera for a good portion of Saturday… so some of those will be from him. Although, I don’t exactly know what’s going on here. I handed him the camera and told him whatever he takes is going on my blog. He decided to go with a crotch shot. Classy… LOL


Tom got potential…


Brandon, waddduppp!!!


Tom’s work.
Steph straight smashin on my ass when I was cruisin’ almost 80 on the freeway… Yes, I got it… you were hungry!


First time out of the box and out of the house! Yea… it was a special enough day to rock these, kekeke. JB where you at??


Jermz waddddup!! He was on the phone because his baby’s momma called to tell him she was having another one…


Photo bomb’d… Waddup Blue, Chris, Jermz, n Robertooo!


My boys…


I don’t exactly know what to make of this photo… Rob’s strangely concerned about something while Jenn has the “the hell you lookin at?!” hahaha


Waddup Tom x Michelle (aka Michie!) LOOOL and no… Michelle isn’t the one in the black Diamond shirt.


Du Ma Rich!!


Really like this EF…


I’ve always loved these 2 models…


Bride much??


Alright… This was pretty bad ass. The cage went right through the backseat! o_O!


Kekeke…


This car was LOL status!


Maybe one of these days…


OK, she’s no Misa Campo, but she was pretty cute……….at least I thought so from a far distance. Actually, come to think of it, I don’t really remember what she looked like.


LMFAOOOOOO Tom sportin the “Horatio from CSI Miami”
“Looks like this is the last time he’s gonna be (insert line)… yyyyyyeaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!”


I was pretty much shootin for the hell of it during most of the show, but I tried for this picture.


Split from Nisei and rolled through to Springroll central.


Enjoy fellas…


Best springrolls evarrr!! Good luck trying to copy the sauce…


Tom’s work.


LOOOOOLLL Robeto’s perma-sock!


Kogi by Huntington Beach for Saturday’s dinner… Next time, we’re trying another truck!


Kekeke my lucky shoes…


Pad Thai for lunch before the boys headed off.

The pictures only summed up a portion of all the things that went on this weekend… I might need to hire an assistant to help me capture weekends like this… OK, enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

4 responses

  1. DAHHH!!!! if i knew you guys were gonna hit up the place for springrolls i would’ve asked one of’em to bring some back

    August 15, 2010 at 6:00 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Bahaha! What really needed to happen was you needed to be here! Next time you come down, B. I’ll bring you there myself.

      August 15, 2010 at 6:50 PM

  2. strictlybidness

    oh man, what a weekend. im still awake burnin the midnight oil tryna finish my pics. lol i think imma use my permasock as my fb pic.

    August 16, 2010 at 2:39 AM

    • mikeedee220

      work it out, roberto! waitin to see those pics manggg

      August 16, 2010 at 1:53 PM

Leave a Reply

