A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

08082010 (Random Photo Day)

I have officially gone back to waking up early now. Been sleeping around 2am for the past 2 nights and still waking up before/at 9am. I’m not going to complain though because it’s nice to be able to enjoy my sunny weekend mornings on my patio with some coffee. Currently chillin outdoors enjoying some sun x breeze and trying to blog 🙂 I’ve also been in a pretty appreciative mode lately… so I’d just like to say, “Thank you life… I love you.” I have a pretty busy week coming up…
– Janice! See you tomorrow and don’t forget to pick a place to eat pls…
-Anne! See you Tuesday!!! Dinner date! I don’t mind if we go to boiling crab again… I’m just sayin… LOL
-Jermz x Rob x Al! See you niglets this weekend muahhaaha

PlayMe:


I am strangely semi-fiendin for some cupcakes…
This photo also reminds me of something Karen Ling would take… so this is dedicated to you! I hope to be as good of a shooter as you some day 😀


My Lucky Shoes… Michelle x Tom x B… where you at???
This one was inspired by Jomo and his recent hipster-ass app… so this one goes out to you, Jomo!


And this is how I’m spending my Sunday afternoon… ahh 🙂


Momma’s trying to grow her own chili peppers because she’s too lazy to go out and buy them… -_-
Love you, Momma hehehe

N’Joy your day, people!!

4 responses

  1. I really like the Sunday Morning cover by Alyssa Bernal. Her voice is so soothing.

    Aww, haha, thanks. Yeah, haha, that is totally a photo I would take! You’re a really good shooter too! I don’t know what you see in my photographs…because I think the photos I take are just pretty but they’re very mediocre.

    August 8, 2010 at 6:30 PM

  2. mikeedee220

    i love alyssa bernal, but i’ve been listening to a lot of kina grannis… her song, “message from your heart” has been playing for a while now.

    in my opinion, your photos are far from mediocre… they’re pro-status to me, hence why i admire them so much, hehehe.

    August 8, 2010 at 7:01 PM

  3. hollerrrrr

    August 9, 2010 at 9:20 PM

    • mikeedee220

      oh yes… hahaha jomo waddup!

      August 11, 2010 at 4:39 PM

Leave a Reply

