A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

08022010 (Weekend with the boys…Yes, that means you too, Michelle)

Wowowzaahhh! Hands down, one of the best weekends I’ve had in a looong time. On friday, I met up with B for a nice little chill session with his 2 cuzzos, which by the way were some cool ass dudes. 2 new friends on FB byaahhh! Ended up kickin it til about 2:30am… which I don’t know if it was a smart move because I woke up the next morning at around 6am for a day at Disneyland with Tom and Michelle and Thari… who I am very happy to have met. If you ever read this, Thari… Hello!! Anyways, I ended up missing the World of Color show because I was just dead tired, so I headed home for some sleep… Woke up the next morning to lunch at Roscoes with B, Tom, and Michelle, then headed down towards Huntington Beach. zOMG! Is the only word I can find to describe the beach at this moment… I’m not gonna lie, I loooooooovveeee SoCal. Afterwards, we had a quick swing-by to grab some springrolls. Tom, Michelle, and B are gonna be haunted by those springrolls until they come down again. I just know it. We pretty much ended the night at Downtown Disney for some dinner, but not before some Margaritas to get the night started. I was buzzin’ off my ass at Disneyland! Jambalaya x Gumbo x Outdoor dining x Warm weather x Sunset x The boys = I couldn’t have asked for anything else. Can’t wait to see you niglets again!!

PlayMe: I will run!!! Until my feet don’t touch the ground!


Oops… Just one last one that I forgot from the batch. Kekeke… Hi Anne!


“Eclipse” is what this bad motherlover is called… Consists of:
– Orange Juice
– Lemonade
– Fruit Punch
And what do I think of this?………………BADASS! kekeke


Bryan: “OMG… I just came…” lmfaoooo sorry Hard Knox, but you don’t have shit on this…


Arrival at Huntington Beach


Deep inhale…. Deep exhale… “ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…. :D”


I fuckin’ love SoCal… I’m never leaving! kekeke…


Dude in the blue just JAMMINN’… All I need left are my boys here with me and I’ll be set for life 😀

8 responses

  1. strictlybidness

    nice to see that all is well down south, nisei! me and the filipinos comin down, and we gonna tear it up!

    August 2, 2010 at 6:31 PM

    • mikeedee220

      I can’t wait mang… it’s gonna be alllll good.

      August 2, 2010 at 6:40 PM

  2. Wow, there are so many people. Was it a special day or something? Or does Huntington Beach always have that many people? Totally need a place like that in NorCal.

    The chicken and waffles look so good.

    August 2, 2010 at 10:26 PM

    • mikeedee220

      I’m pretty sure it was the US Open for surfing… but Huntington Beach is usually pretty crowded like that. I love it there. I’d go every weekend if I could. You guys have Santa Cruz?

      The chicken and waffles was SO good 🙂

      August 3, 2010 at 4:08 PM

  3. Lol, I’m much too lazy to drive down to SC. My brother attends UCSC. SC isn’t that crowded though and it’s not quite as vivacious. It would be nice to live really close to a beach town and be able to go whenever.

    August 8, 2010 at 6:34 PM

    • mikeedee220

      agreed! and that’s going to be my plan for the future… hehehe not joking!

      August 8, 2010 at 7:37 PM

  4. Stephanie

    It is random like you said :O.

    August 19, 2010 at 6:56 PM

    • mikeedee220

      oh yes… i wasn’t lying haha. hope you enjoyed your stay!

      August 21, 2010 at 6:18 PM

Leave a Reply

