A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

07252010

I’m semi-surprised that I’m actually awake right now considering I didn’t sleep until pretty much 4am last night and woke up this morning by 9… Today’s going to be a very chilled Sunday… Enjoy the remaining pics from yesterday while I hop on my coffee train.

PlayMe: Midnight Bottle…. AGAIN!


First time having BC in MONTHS!!!!
1lb crawfish (whole shabang)
1lb shrimp (whole shabang)
1 dozen oysters (bomb.com!)
1 order sweet potato fries (LOVE ‘EM!)


BC x Anne = šŸ˜€


My first whole Sprinkles cupcake… Thanks Anne!

Carry on…

2 responses

  1. Boiling Crab! <3! You eat raw oyster? You must have a strong stomach, lol.

    ā¤ Sprinkles too!

    July 28, 2010 at 11:33 PM

    • mikeedee220

      You know… I think I actually do have a pretty strong stomach. I can usually eat just about anything. Well except dairy products of course, but you already knew that.

      Sprinkles was awesome…

      August 2, 2010 at 6:42 PM

Leave a Reply

