A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

07202010 (2)

Oh yes! Food review time… Thanks to Jomo for the reminder that my local Costco sells a Bulgogi Bake, so naturally… I had to try it.


Bulgogi Bake from Costco! You know… instead of the chicken bake…


It’s a pretty hefty mothalover…


Cracked open… Its got A LOT of cheese. Like, a surprising amount of cheese. Perfect for my lactose intolerant ass…


Price: $3.49
Rating: 7/10
Comment: Don’t expect this to be EXTREMELY delicious because after all, it’s Costco’s food court. Don’t get me wrong, I looove Costco’s food court food, but you know it’s not the greatest of all time type of stuff. Overall, I liked this very much! It’s actually pretty simple… there’s Bulgogi, onion, and lots of cheese. That’s it. But like I said before, “There’s something magical about Costco’s food…”

PlayMe: This pretty much sums up my reaction when I bought it and had my first bite…

4 responses

  1. strictlybidness

    i was expecting more meat… oh well time for the carne asada bake !

    July 20, 2010 at 3:26 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Oh trust me… there’s plenty in there. It’s just all infused with the ridiculous amount of cheese lool! On to the Carne Asada Bake!!

      July 20, 2010 at 3:58 PM

  2. Oo, I really want to try that! But none of the Costcos I go to have it…I think.

    July 20, 2010 at 7:20 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Not all the Costco’s have it here too! Just the one near my house… I was told that they were doing trial sessions to see how people like it. There’s another one near Anaheim that has a Carne Asada Bake! I wanna try that one, but it’s kind of a long drive…

      July 20, 2010 at 8:14 PM

Leave a Reply

