A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

07162010

Thank goodness it’s finally Friday! It’s just been ridiculously hot down here these last couple days/nights. I mean temperature wise, it doesn’t seem that high, but it sure feels like it. Then again, I think I’m only saying that because I still have that Frisco blood running through me, hehehe. I will attempt to make it through the day without being baked. Giving thanks to the school’s AC already… Now, DC electronics hw… let’s go!


Just need to make it through the weekend… I’m liking that 83* on Monday!


On another note… who doesn’t love StarWars!?
Special thanks to Roberto for hookin’ this one up for me.

Ice cream, here I come!!!

2 responses

  1. Well, the weather kind of sucks here. =[ It’s just cold. And when it is sunny, it’s chilly. =[

    July 20, 2010 at 7:22 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Thank goodness it’s cooled down a bit now. I don’t know how much longer I could’ve lasted in that weather.

      July 20, 2010 at 8:16 PM

Leave a Reply

