A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

07142010

Ugh, so I didn’t get too much sleep last night because for some odd reason, SoCal just decided to get hot over the last 24hrs. I’m talkin windows busted wide open and it’s 1am… fan’s cranked up and it’s just sauna status in my room. Fun. I was supposed to wake up this morning at the crack of dawn to go running with my momma, but that failed since I didn’t technically fall asleep until 2:30-ish… you know… due to the heat. Anyways, I guess it’s time to get crackin’ with my programming hw. Joy… So much… joy. Cold shower before class later is what’s gonna happen… If there’s one thing that I am looking forward to, it’s the AC, loool.

PlayMe: Kicked off my day with some Melissa Polinar 🙂 I /heart/ youtube covers…


Breakfast of champions! More like bathroom for me in the next 1/2 hr… I don’t like being lactose intolerant.

 

PS: on another note, HAPPY BE-LATED BIRTHDAY, ROBERTO!

6 responses

  1. strictlybidness

    i love youtube covers! ahahaha have a good one mike

    July 14, 2010 at 10:52 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Youtube covers FTW!

      July 16, 2010 at 1:19 PM

  2. Dee

    HaHaHa! Mike loves Megan Griffin! =P

    July 14, 2010 at 12:28 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Oh yes, she’s super awesome.

      July 16, 2010 at 1:19 PM

  3. You’re lactose intolerant? Then why are you drinking milk??? Why not use soy milk instead?

    July 20, 2010 at 7:23 PM

    • mikeedee220

      I love dairy products… I dont know why I became lactose intolerant! I used to be fine when I was a kid. Strange.

      July 20, 2010 at 8:20 PM

Leave a Reply

