A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

07112010

Finally got to see Despicable Me today, and that movie was SO AWESOMEEEE!! Possible new favorite movie… although I don’t think anything tops Monsters Inc. in my book, kekeke. I was actually semi-nervous going to see the movie because I had such high expectations for it… I couldn’t be happier that it met and exceeded all my expectations. Funny thing though, I actually watched it one and and 1/2 times because 1/2 way through the movie, the projector decided to give out… we ended up grabbing our refunds just to see a later showing. Well worth the trouble!

PlayMe: I’m havin a bad bad day… it’s about time that I get my way. Steamrollin’ whatever I see… huh! DESPICABLE ME!


Awesome fuckin’ movie!


Kekekeke… How do I take the fat stubby one home??


On some side news…Michael Jackson = Still the man.


Hope everyone remembered to get their free Slurpee today… because I did!

OK, that’s all for now…

6 responses

  1. Aww, those yellow things are so cute….I particularly like the one eyed ones! I just noticed there are two that are kissing. They remind me of those green things in Toy Story. (Can you tell that I have trouble remembering names?) I’ve yet to watch Despicable Me, but I’ll probably check it out one day…some day.

    I did not go to 7-11 to get a free slurpee, but just about everyone reminded me to get one. I just dont’ like slurpees, haha. IT’S FROZEN SUGAR WATER! It just crossed my mind that the word “slurpee” is a combination of the words “slur” and “pee”.

    July 11, 2010 at 10:12 PM

    • mikeedee220

      LOOOLLL I didn’t even notice that until you pointed it out! I feel like this is one of those Where’s Waldo type pictures. I highly recommend that you go see that movie… it has everything! Funny scenes, heartwarming ones, sad ones, happy ones, everything!

      I gotta be honest with you, the only reason why I get slurpees is because it stays cold all the way through, and I only get the coke flavored one. “Slur” “Pee” now I will think twice about wanting to get another one, LOL!

      July 11, 2010 at 10:48 PM

  2. mikey

    haha that movie was awesome! the minions remind me of jelly beans lol! agnes was very cute haha! i think it was very well made movie! i was laughing throughout the whole movie! lol! man i hope they make actual dolls of those minions, id buy one haha!

    July 12, 2010 at 2:21 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Loved the movie! I might be lookin for one of those minions myself… hahaha

      July 12, 2010 at 10:22 AM

  3. strictlybidness

    lol the free slurpee coupon expired 7 years ago..

    July 12, 2010 at 9:54 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Damn, you caught it! LOL

      July 13, 2010 at 11:01 AM

Leave a Reply

