A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

06062010

Strangely enough, this weekend felt short but long at the same time. Weird, but I had such a good time. I haven’t had a weekend this fun in a while. So much food… I think after this weekend, I’m going back into hermit mode for multiple reasons, such as saving up for upcoming trips, trying to lose the weight I gained, and just school and work related stuff…


On my way to LAX to pickup to pick up Claud and Tams… I /heart/ traffic, not.


Yelp is assisting Tammy on what to order…


Looks like she knows what she wants.


mMmm…


I almost forgot how good their Hawaiian Fried Rice was…


Damn, I love Vietnamese food…


Damn, I love Vietnamese food…


Huntington Beach is so chill


Newport Beach


Of course… I was actually kinda sad that we couldn’t try any other trucks.


Double Chins Desserts. Kekeke….


49bucks of Kogi on smash!
Tammy: Excuse me, what’s on the special menu?
Kogi Rep: blah blah blah…
Tammy: We’ll take one of everything.
Kogi Rep: LOL!


How do I get up in this??


Kogi


Kogi


Somehow we ended up stumblin’ into this art gallery…They told us “free beer” so… yeah. LOL! No Mimosas ftl…


Tammy likes the art. LOOOLLL


Chris is surprisingly fast in this thing…Damn, I love those tires. They grip so well!


The President’s ride. Fresh as usual…


Oh yes…


Blue’s beast of a ride…


Buttonwillow.


Beast with a touch of class (Mustache) LOL


Sorry about your stolen emblem JB… I hope the person who took it flips their car.


I hope to be able to give this thing a proper shoot one day.

That is all. Good night everyone. I’m fuckin’ BLASTED!

OK, bye.

9 responses

  1. AntFeng

    Nice shots of Blue’s car, you also got Vu’s in the second to last pic (yellow s2k).

    June 6, 2010 at 11:06 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Thanks Ant. Too bad you don’t still have your s2k… I would’ve loved to shoot that beast.

      June 7, 2010 at 4:27 PM

  2. jenn

    can you send me blue and my pics? :D:D:D ❤

    June 7, 2010 at 8:50 AM

    • mikeedee220

      sent!! 😀 hope you had a good time!

      June 7, 2010 at 4:27 PM

      • jenn

        thank you thank you!

        finally tried the kogi truck on thursday. it was SOOO GOOOOD mmmmnonmonmnom i want more.

        June 9, 2010 at 6:32 AM

  3. AntpFeng

    Yea, I wish we had the chance when I had it. I could make it into one of my favorite blogs! hahahaha no really though, this blog is dope. Anyways, how’s everything going with you? I made the move back to the Bay Area already. We never hung out in Socal so maybe I’ll catch you here when you’re around.

    June 8, 2010 at 12:28 AM

    • mikeedee220

      Damn, you’re back up in the Bay already?? Too bad we never got a chance to kick it, but I’ll catch you when I’m back in the city for sure.

      June 9, 2010 at 8:43 PM

  4. Yum, the Kogi bbq looks really good! I’ve never tried it before though. =[

    June 8, 2010 at 8:47 PM

    • mikeedee220

      If you ever come down here… it’s a must try. Good luck with the hunt though. 😛

      June 9, 2010 at 8:43 PM

Leave a Reply

