A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

06022010

I’ve finally reached the end of hump day, and that just means one day closer to an exciting weekend! Gaaahhh… stoopid excited!

Anyways… today was a day like any other day. I ended up spending some time in the garage with my dearest. I don’t spend enough quality time with her anymore, which I’m planning to change. 3 years of neglect broke my heart every time I thought about it. Don’t worry, I’mma save you! 🙂

PlayMe: I usually don’t obsess with shoes too much, just the ones I really really like. And one of the ones I love are my Asics Gel-Lyte III’s. I’ve been wanting another pair for the longest time, but nothing’s caught my eye…. until now. I would shoot someone for a pair of these…


Ugh… too dirty x 3 yrs of neglected paint care = sadness…


Hehehe… Can you tell which side is polished?


I ❤ black cars… but only when they’re clean. mMmm… liquid black ftmfw!!

 

And the week continues…

2 responses

  1. I think Joli Robinson is so gorgeous! I used to follow a Xanga photographer who photographed Joli Robinson, and I was stunned by how beautiful she is. (In a totally non-lesbian way.)

    June 2, 2010 at 10:51 PM

    • mikeedee220

      She is pretty gorgeous!

      June 3, 2010 at 8:41 PM

Leave a Reply

