A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

05302010

Started my Sunday morning off real chill style… The weather’s been pretty good to me the last couple of days. I foresee another outdoors day for me. I’m already looking forward to the end of next week! This weekend just needs to slow down a bit, hehehe. As for now, please excuse me while I enjoy the rest of my day… chyeaahh!

*** click for higher-res ***


Yup, it’s one of those days…


Farmer’s market with momma… she keeps getting jipped with lemon deals. Alright, here’s the scenario… We went to the farmer’s market today wanting to buy honey so my momma could make tea for herself. We stopped off at the first stand to buy lemons to go with her tea. As we continued, she spots another stand that sold lemons for a better deal. She buys them too. By the time we finished making our round, we ended up with 4bags of lemons. Mom… WTF… -_-


Damn you, lemons!!


Beautiful day…


oOoo… feels like it’s been so long since the last time I’ve had you. Still the best deal in town… buck 75!


On sale… why not?


Flower.

4 responses

  1. Lol, your’e so much more productive than I am. By the time I woke up, you already went to the farmers market, AND wrote a blog entry.

    I never go to any farmers market anymore. I used to go with my mom, back when I was really young. I remember seeing baby chickens (chicks) for sale. They were so cute!

    May 30, 2010 at 1:45 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Hahaha, thanks to my job, my internal clock refuses to let me sleep in… even on days where I want to.

      Same with me, I haven’t gone to a farmer’s market in a long time, but my mom recently discovered this one near our house and it’s only there on Sundays… We don’t even go every Sunday, but seeing as how it was such a nice morning, we decided to head out. I don’t think this one sells anything animal related (dead or alive)

      May 30, 2010 at 2:25 PM

  2. Laurie

    hahahah your mom is freaking hilarious and awesome. I can so see that picture in my head..u guys carrying around 4 bags of lemons. Where do you find all these hot chicks? haha. Just curious.

    May 30, 2010 at 5:33 PM

    • mikeedee220

      My mom’s so gay… and yes, you pictured it correctly. I was holding 4 bags of lemon… Hahaha as far as the hot chicks… I don’t find them, they come to me, LOL!

      June 2, 2010 at 6:45 PM

Leave a Reply

