A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

05202010 (Eibach Weekend…Byahh!)

BOOOM!! And I’m back!

My apologies for taking so long to post these pics up… it’s been a pretty crazy week for me and it isn’t even over yet. Close!… but not yet. I hope you guys are still interested in seeing these. Super cool of Roberto and Jermz to roll through to SoCal and kick it one time… Eibach was epically entertaining as usual. This is my 3rd one and there’s no sign of it slowing down at all. Shit… I’m already looking forward to next year’s meet. Maybe I’ll try to sucker the whole crew to come down next year and we’ll roll thru LowTec style, kekeke. One of the things that I’ll always enjoy about going to Eibach is the people… from dumb ass kids that just make me laugh, to internet celebrities, to random people I know, to some random dude’s insanely hot girlfriends… I love’m all! Alright, enough of this chit chat… Commence the bidness! Enjoy…

PS: Oh yeah… and keep in mind that this isn’t really “coverage”… I only snapped the rides that I personally like. That is all.

PlayMe: There will always be something about car meets x trance that make me feel right at home… I guess this makes me a ricer.

*** Click Pics For Higher-Res ***


Orochon Miso #3
I’m telling you right now, this shit is SPICAYYY!


Tried The Hat for the first time ever and it was FANTASTIC! One of the best sandwiches I’ve had in a while and it’s only 5mins away from my house. I really need to get out more…


Oh yes…


Jermz just coolin’ out with his Snuggie. I can’t believe you bought one of these, mang…


Baccali love…


Jermz: This shit is triple stacked?! I just thought I ordered a ham and egg sandwich??


OK… so we’re chillin at a HK style restaurant and we all got nothing but sandwiches… Weird?


Eibach morning… Eibach bound.


Pimp EP3… and we’re not even there yet.


I spy… EIBACH!!!


I’m sure everyone and their mama’s seen this NSX online before… but this thing is CLEAN in person, and of course it had a front row seat.


One bad ass motha EF’er… word play!


mMmm… sexay!


/DROOLZZZ/ how do I get one of these?


I’ve always loved BYS bumpers… JERMZ WHERE YOU AT?!


This EK is super simple… but it works, it all works!


I don’t know what it is about this CRX, but it really caught my eye… TKB WHERE YOU AT!?!


Oh lord… this DC5 is super gangstaaaa!!


RPF1’s ftmfw! One day…


Please don’t ask me why… but this one’s for you, Racee!!


mMmm.. look at that big sexy butt.


Damn those teal BBS’s are nice…


Hailing from Chi-City! Super diggin’ those purple CE28s!!


Is it just me, or does he look surprised?? I guess I would be too if I had some dude checkin me out not wearing shoes… on HOT pavement. Check out the dude with the hat… NO SHOES!


O…M…G, this guy is my hero.


RPF1’s, JDM visors, sidemarkers, JDM tails, Beaks bar (not shown)?? Oh yeah, this guys is definitely my hero…


I had to get this picture right… for anyone who knows me long enough, you will know why this photo is significant to me… or you can take a guess too.


People starting to roll out… but there were still a butt-load of people chillin around.


This guy got teal errrrrthang!


Now, that’s a muffuggin’ FIT!


I will call you, big sexy.


I think it’s safe to say that this NSX is hella Presidential. PREZ WHERE YOU AT?!?!


I don’t know what it is about this bumper… but I’ve always liked it.


I never get tired of seeing this EGG…


Goddamn….


Where the hell is my bib???


Kekeke… how’d he get that giant NAPA hat??


Shazaaam!


Muhahaha I wanted one of these stickers… Who’s got an extra one?


Here is where I start my telephoto session… love this photo.


I guess we’re all on our way out… btw, the chick in the white… hot!


This is probably one of my favorite photos of the day…


Umm… excuse me, but what are you doing here?


And…… this pretty much concludes the rest of my day before shipping the boys off to LAX.

Final note: I find it fascinating how my photography style changes every year… I wonder what my Eibach pictures will look like next year?

Ok, bye.

4 responses

  1. strictlybidness

    mike.. awesome pics! and thanks again for your hospitality. dare i say nisei in august?

    May 20, 2010 at 9:01 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Right on, Roberto… and no worries, always a pleasure havin you over. Nisei? Yes, please… hahaha

      May 21, 2010 at 6:36 PM

  2. Ramen!

    Whenever I see a Snuggie, I think of the Snuggies for dogs. =]

    May 22, 2010 at 11:38 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Hahaha! I totally forgot they made those for dogs. My friend used that as a blanket when he stayed at my house that weekend, and he said that throughout the night, all he heard was static when he moved around. LOL.

      May 23, 2010 at 6:48 AM

Leave a Reply

