A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

05092010 (Momma day)

Happy mommas day to all the mommas, baby mommas, baby momma’s momma!

Took my own momma out to lunch today, and all I gotta say is that it’s such a treat for me to have lunch with my parents and have a good time, which is exactly what happened today… so I’m happy. Failed on homework so far, so I’m back on my grind…


stopped by this farmer’s market in the morning to pick up some fresh honey. I never knew this existed and it’s only 5 mins from my house!! Apparently, it’s here every Sunday. And now I know.


Happy mommas day!


Lunch


Lunch


Lunch

4 responses

  1. Qi

    Omg, you look just like your mom…especially the eyes and nose… its like you are a copy of her

    May 10, 2010 at 1:00 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Hahaha, thanks Qi. I don’t really see it though… but if you say so.

      May 10, 2010 at 1:33 PM

  2. Your mom looks really young! Or maybe she just takes really good care of her skin.

    Hainanese chicken? ❤

    May 11, 2010 at 5:26 PM

    • mikeedee220

      My mom does look young for her age and she’s pretty happy about that. A couple years back, when I used to go out with my mom, people used to think she was my sister…

      As far as the Hainanese chicken go… this place is OK. There are other places in the area that have MUCH BETTER Hainanese chicken.

      May 11, 2010 at 6:53 PM

Leave a Reply

