A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

05012010 (Venice)

Went out to lunch with my co-worker today at this little spot ( Benice ) off by Venice. Super chill-status environment there, so I’m definitely diggin’ the place. I forgot how awesome Santa Monica x Venice was… People walkin’ carefree cuz it’s the weekend and we just don’t give a fuck! šŸ˜€ Anyways, happy May 1st everyone!

**click on pics for higher-res**


Horray for my blackberry… I mean I like my blackberry, but I’d LOOOVE me a droid.


Sandwich at Benice in Venice!


Chilled by the skate park for a little bit to catch some action. It’s amazing how some of the little ones are rippin’ it now a days.


I almost forgot that it was May 1st today… hence all the people at the beach? Then again, I was told there are always a lot of people here on the weekends. Sooo….. /shrug/


My ass got JUKED from a distance… I really thought there was some dude postin’ a piece up!


Super festive today… apparently I was told by one of the dudes that were jammin’ that one of the girls were gettin down so hard, she umm… had a boob spill-age. I love white girls.


Must be nice to live in Venice…

I will be chillinnnnn’ for the rest of the weekend along with my damn books -_- weksauce…

4 responses

  1. How cute! Coworker bonding!

    It looks just like it does in the movies! That’s so awesome. I think I’ve been to Venice Beach when I was super duper young and lived in LA, but that was before I was able to have any memories or something.

    Haha, I saw so many boob spillages when I used to dance. It was funny (cause I’m immature) during the shows when none of the dancers were allowed to fix their top/dress in the middle of a routine, so they’d just dance with their boob showing. Crazy dedication.

    May 1, 2010 at 7:27 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Hahaha we’ve actually been hangin out almost every weekend now that I think about it. LOL

      I love going to Venice Beach/Santa Monica area… It’s such chill environment šŸ™‚ come back to SoCal!! Hahaha we have so much shooting to do!

      What kind of dancing was this? and that totally puts that phrase, “the show must go on” to good use! loool!

      May 1, 2010 at 8:45 PM

      • I did mostly hip hop and ballet, haha. Random.

        May 1, 2010 at 9:53 PM

      • mikeedee220

        Lol random indeed, but in a surprisingly good way!

        May 2, 2010 at 8:58 AM

Leave a Reply

