A Day In The Life Of M.Deezy

04252010 Anne

After talking about it for a while, I finally got to go on a photo-shoot with my supervisor! I was a bit nervous going into this because I haven’t shot anyone in a while… like really shoot them. It was definitely a nice reassurance that she told me it was just for fun. I should probably stop taking the humble road and have more confidence in my work. I hope she won’t mind that I posted these up already… she hasn’t even seen them yet. LOL! Gimme your opinions and lemme know what you guys think! With that said… I give you, Anne.

PlayMe: I think this song sets a good mood for this set. (thanks Michelle!)


Probably one of my favorite ones…


Super goofy, Anne… I love it!

Obvious special shout-out to Anne for letting me shoot. See you at work! LOOOL

12 responses

  1. strictlybidness

    damnnn mike Pro status!

    April 25, 2010 at 8:16 PM

    • mikeedee220

      LOOL right on, Roberto…. I tried today mang… I really tried…

      April 25, 2010 at 8:42 PM

  2. Mike-BOY,
    Nice pix…you’ve managed to make Anne fobbylesss.

    CUvan

    April 25, 2010 at 8:39 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Is this THE infamous Van?
      Right on. It was definitely nice that Anne cooperated well. Hahaha…

      April 25, 2010 at 8:44 PM

  3. Your model/supervisor is very pretty. I particularly like the photo of her next to the wall of grass (?)…7th from the bottom. =]

    Also, peacock ftw.

    April 25, 2010 at 9:56 PM

    • mikeedee220

      She is pretty and super fun to shoot! That wall of grass is actually a wall of bamboos, but i failed to capture the bamboo as you can see. 😛

      The peacock one was one of my favorite ones…

      I still need lessons from you!!

      April 26, 2010 at 1:51 PM

      • Bamboo is grass! No really, it is, lol.

        Pft, I suck, haha. I haven’t taken portraits in like forever.

        April 27, 2010 at 1:44 PM

      • mikeedee220

        i stand corrected! hhahaha wall of grass it is

        April 27, 2010 at 2:44 PM

  4. Laurie

    damn your supervisor is one hot tamale. hahaha. I liked the peacock one and the one where she is picking the flower. Sick photos!!!

    April 26, 2010 at 12:51 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Thank you, Laurie! You’re always super encouraging. 😀 See you online soon? Well, maybe end of the week sounds more like it…

      April 26, 2010 at 1:53 PM

  5. opinion? me likey. she’s so prittay!

    April 26, 2010 at 5:46 PM

    • mikeedee220

      Right on, Jomo… and you just sounded super Vietnamese loool

      April 26, 2010 at 10:41 PM

Leave a Reply

